Fewer young people play sports these days. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

In contemporary society, people spend busy lifestyles due to heavy workloads. Nowadays, limited young crowed move towards doing physical sports. This essay would elaborate what will be the causes for it and how to overcome the arisen problem. I believe that people should engage in sports to keep fit. On the one hand, people are involved in their occupation. Therefore, they have to look after a lot of tasks which have been assigned by their management. For instance, most of the youngers pursue jobs in the IT field. Accordingly, they have to work with overseas clients. Owing to the situation, the IT professionals have to complete the given tasks regardless of time. This is the main reason, makes them as busy personals and they do not have adequate time to consider sports activities. Additionally, a lack of space due to cities becoming overdrawing is also one reason to reduce the sports activities in modern society. On the other hand, younger may not have the necessary awareness about sports. The unawareness leads to generating a number of problems in the community. However, the government should pay attention to younger because they are the spirit of society. For example, currently days, numerous private companies conduct awareness camps and they have built their own gym facilities to enhance their employee's health. Further staff are able to carry out physical exercises in their working premises. To conclude, a reduction in engagement with physical games may leads to create a negative impact on society. Hence, it is the responsible of mature people to provide knowledge to the younger generation regarding physical fitness to move them towards fit.