Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

With the developing technology, the innovation of artificial intelligence has not only dramatically changed our lifestyles but also highly increased life standards. Some works become to be altered by artificially intelligent robots, which are programmed to tackle with either simple questions or complex problems. It is believed that these robots will do all kinds of jobs in the end, but I do not hold the same idea as that. To begin with, it is admittedly that artificial intelligence is likely to make lives more convenient, and make several jobs much easier to complete in efficiency. Firstly, these programmed robots are able to avoid human mistakes, such as car accidents caused by uncareful drivers. A concrete example is Tesla, a company which produces self-driving cars. Secondly, employers may benefit from these artificially intelligent robots. To illustrate, it is possible that highly repeated works done by humans before will be replaced by robots in the future. With this, employers may have opportunities to cut budget on salaries, and focus on funding other topics, such as R&D and advertisements. However, despite the beneficial effects that robots can bring, I still suggest that robots cannot take all jobs. There are careers that the artificial intelligence can never achieve the capacity to do it. For example, we can hardly substitute robots for teachers, because they may be unable to find out children’s emotions. Furthermore, tasks that need to be judged by humans cannot be replaced by Rewrite the sentence cannot be replaced by robots, either can be replaced by robots, neither show examples robots, neither. To sum up, jobs require emotion and intuition will still be done by the human race. In conclusion, although artificially intelligent robots are likely to supersede unskilled works and decrease mistakes, there are still a lot of works that need human touch to complete. So I believe that only several jobs will be done by robots.