Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give advantages of both and express your own point of views.

Nowadays, vacations have become a more valuable source for children in terms of enjoyment of leisure time. Therefore, some would think that vacations should be held in various short terms, while others have an opinion of only one vacation throughout the whole year is a more affordable choice, but it should be long. To begin with, for the elders or children, vacations, holidays, and weekends are considered the only source of happiness and resting period. However, there is a suggestion of multiple vacations in the one-year period and it should be a more reliable approach for kids. In addition, after this development in schools, not only many students will get time to optimise their routine life but also they can distribute their work-life balance too. For example, if school approve of this materialistic idea, then it could directly benefit teachers too. Moreover, for, this they would have to part their holidays in two ways, but it is also going to be distributed into multiple terms of vacations instead of one long. On the other hand, some individuals have a perspective of a single but long vacation, rather than 15 days of a short holiday. Furthermore, this approach will turn out beneficial for students and their parents. Because of this, children will get distracted from their regular studies from the previous approach of ideas for several holidays. Whereas, a single summer vacation after the final exam would give them enough time to do all activities, so parents also will able to provide responsibility for their kids. For instance, the approach of this version is more straightforward, but also vital for mental and physical development. To sum up, every individual ought to have their own perspective on this viewpoint. In my opinion, multiple vacations will also give more benefits to the students, but I believe that a single extended vacation would be ideal and effective for both parent's and children’s