In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modern eras, there are increasing customers preferred using digital books or acquiring news from a myriad of the streaming platforms, leading to the unwillingness to purchase fiscal academic informative resources. In my perspective, both printed and digital lecture products hold their merits, but the drawbacks of the disappearance of physical books will outweigh its benefit in the future. Upon initial observation, it is evident that online resources facilitate drastically the digital natives who grow up with easy access to the internet, with a click of a mouse, we can acquire a plethora of free digital books immediately without geographical limitation. In addition, a variety of streaming platforms and podcasts provide immediate information in any corner of the world. Compared with costly physical resources, the previous way may allure more readers. Therefore, it is not weird that nobody wants to purchase printed books and newspapers in the future. Notwithstanding there are undeniable benefits of digital resources. We should acknowledge that the progression of civilization coincides with the existence of printed media. There are a lot of reasons why we should cherish the value of conventional media, ranging from its nature of encouraging reader´s dedication to less eyesight hurt etc. The most compelling reason resides in the protection of intelligent poverties. Charging resources possibly poses hurdles for those who lack financial ability. we cannot overlook that the intelligent properties will be irrespected irrespective with more access to free lecture resources, which obviously may ecilit negative implications such as the fulfilment of substandard novels or deceiving information in the market that cater to the popularity of the mass.In the long term, we will achieve desirable consequences. To summarise, despite the convenience of digital informative resources, civilization will see a adverse step without the dominance of books or newspapers in the market.