Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

In this globalised world, youth generations believe that experiencing other nations in person gives a good impact on both themselves and the communities. Even though there can be several views on this statement, I agree that the benefits from it outweighs the drawbacks. In this essay, I would like to suggest my opinion with two supportive reasons. To commence with, unlike in the olden days, we can travel to almost every place without any problems. Especially due to the develop social media and technologies, young generations are inclined to experience other countries cultures and vibes in person. This trend can be beneficial to them since it makes them widen their views and perspectives by experiencing other citizens' cultures directly. For instance, as per a news report, it is much more effective than trying and learning new cultures and languages in person while travelling to actual countries rather than indirectly through the internet or books. secondly, it can be a good chance for societies economically. When they promote travelling to youngsters, it is inevitable for them to spend money on flights or trains, and accommodation. Hence, it can give a huge economical impact on society. For instance, some countries have working holiday programs for foreign youth people. This visa allows people to work and travel in those countries. As a result, the travellers can fill the country's insufficient workforce, moreover, give economic benefits while they travel and live in that country. To conclude, even though we need to consider the downside of this issue, I believe that travelling all around the world can be beneficial for both young generations and society.