Some people believe that the government should help the unemployed or just laid off from work on a weekly basis. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of unemployed. It makes many families suffer from economic problems. Some people argue that the government should take action in order to help the unemployed or just laid off from work on a weekly basis. In fact, I strongly agree that government should give a hand to the unemployed for two main reasons. The main reason is to help society's economic problems. Many people feel difficult to fulfill their daily needs. It is hard for them to find jobs due to the availability of job vacancies. By offering some jobs, citizens can have big opportunities to change their lives. For instance, the government opens recruitment for fresh graduates in order to reduce the number of unemployment. Consequently, economic growth will increase. The following reason is it is a must for the government to help society as citizens already paid their taxes. It is believed that money that people spend on their country will give them benefits. Moreover, the government can use the money to help people in need such as by offering capital for citizens to start small businesses. By giving venture capital, society can have regular income in order to fulfill its basic needs. For illustration, a lower-class family can have the opportunity to put their children to school because they already have a monthly income from their small business. As a result, people can have better lives. To sum up, it is becoming increasingly difficult for society to find jobs. However, many people think that the government should take action in order to help nonemployment. I am firmly convinced that helping nonemployment will bring positive effects such as helping people to have better lives and increasing the economic rate growth of a country.