the education you receive from your family is more important then the education you receive from school - To what extent do you agree with this statement and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Over the last many years, education has become more important in our lives. However, we are learning numerous things in school life, except then family. Such education from school is more beneficial to us, and we will be successful in life. Firstly, we have learnt lots of things in school. For example, we will become doctors, engineers, teachers etc., alternatives without schooling, and we will not be able to get employment and opportunities for a successful life. From another viewpoint, school life taught us how to improve our mastery of lessons. The qualification will get you a job because schooling will require a job. On the other hand, school also prepare you for connection outside your family, which is an important element of our life. We met many friends and teachers, and they have been helping you if you are stuck with any workload. The academy is a good socialisation tool because students need to deal with relationships on many different levels. In conclusion, in my view, the academy is more crucial than the household because education gives you qualifications that the family can not offer.