Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevent examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is an opinion that the food and beverages contain added sugar has negative influence on human’s health. Peoples should choose products contain natural sugar for decrease sugar consumption level. I totally agree with the statement and strongly believe that many of us should take under control of what they eat. Sugars are a simple carbohydrate that provides calories for your body to use as energy. They are divided on two categories: first one is natural sugar found in whole, unprocessed foods such as fruit, vegetables, dairy, and some grains. Second one is added sugar found in processed foods and drinks. It also includes sugar you add to foods at home. Added sugar provides little to no nutritional value but much energy value because sugar itself is high in calories. According to scientific research eating food and drink products contain high levels of sugar can lead to health problems for example obesity, type 2 diabetes, and heart disease. Hence to reduce risks associated with high level of sugars everyone should replace added sugar by food containing natural one. This means that we would feel the taste of sweetness which has impact one our mood, but without no harm to health by adding extra calories. Personally I have an experience in cutting up candy, baked goods, and dairy desserts and stopped drinking juices. At first it seemed to me that I became more hungry and felt a lack of sweets But then I added more fresh fruits and dried fruits and situation changed. After few weeks I lost 5 kilograms began to feel better. In conclusion I want to admit that many people love sugar and eat too much of it. However, for staying healthy all of us should limit ours added sugar to no more 10% of your total daily calories.