How do you think society will be affected by the growth of telecommuting?Write an essay of about 220-250 words to give your opinion

In recent years, telecommuting has become an abroad issue for the general public.Some people believe that telecommuting has changed our life a lot.In my opinion,I agree with the farmer's idea. First and foremost,society should recognise that using telecommuting helps us connect with people all over the world easily.On the one hand, the community should recognise that telecommuting brings a lot of benefits to the public.A very important point to consider is that people can connect with everyone all over the world. This means that without using means of transport to move to another place to meet friends,we can talk with them through the screen simply. Moreover, This will create a that society will be more relational and intentional with each other.To illustrate these points,I would like to mention that in the year 2019,my sister does not have to go out but she can have 4 groups of best friends owning to talking with them day by day on the screen.Another point I would like to make is that, using telecommuting helps us save time to move to the workplace like usual because of the fact that nowadays we use the internet to do work at home can help us relax and trial more effectively. For example, according to the New York Times newspaper in 2022,more than 2000 residents choose to work at home because they feel comfortable when they are at home.More than that,they can finish their effort faster than usual. On the second hand,there are several arguments in support of the idea that this community way gives us an amount of disadvantage.It is also convincing to realize that we do not have to live with discipline. This means that, people will become lazy waking up early to prepare for their journey going to the office and they will be irresponsible in doing their job better because no one is watching, like their boss and other officemates. In conclusion,the above-mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people rate the impact of this issue,and it is still a controversial concern.As far as I am concerned.I put more highlight on the idea that working from home using technology will be common and the nation will get used to it. Folk should have further consideration on this argument.