In modern societies, more and more people choose to live on their own. What are the reasons people choose to do this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

In modern communities, increasingly individuals choose to live on their own. There are many reasons why people in recent times prefer to live sole including, learn responsibility, less noise, however, I believe this a negative trend because make people suffer mentally and financially. On the one hand, The primary reason why people choose to live alone is to learn responsibility. To illustrates, people will learn cooking, washing, and pay bills of electricity and water. Therefore, people will develop valuable skills namely, independence, financial-management, adaptability to live alone. Less noise is another reason why more and more people choose to live on their own. In the other words, people who live alone can have quiet place away from family conflicts, which means people can less vulnerable to stress and anxiety. On the other hand, In my opinion, living alone can have a negative impacts on individuals mentally and financially. Regarding mentally, people who live solo are more likely to get mental health issues namely, depression, and anxiety. This is because people who live alone spend a consierable amount of time with themseleve without interaction with other people. When it comes to financially, living alone can is uneconomical. This is due to the fact that, people who select to live alone ful responsible about pay for their basic needs, rent of apartment, electricity, and water, which means more financial burden on people who decide to live alone. To sum up, In my perspective, There are different reasons why increasingly individuals choose to live on their own in recent times including, people want to develop sense of responsibility, free noise, however, I think this a negative trend because make people struggle mentally and financially.