Some people believe online reading material should be only be used for child to learn to read, whereas others belive only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Proponents believe that reading content online is good for offspring to learn whereas opponents argued that only printed material is suitable for them. As far as I am concerned, printed records and magazines are more suitable for children as the parents can evaluate what statements are suitable for their scion and boost their concentration level. On one side of the argument, some hold the view that online media provides broader knowledge to children. For instance, books only provide limited knowledge according to the content whereas online materials can able to access unlimited sources of knowledge without needing to spend money to buy the record. Another major reason is that the heir can not only able to gain knowledge from reading but also capture cutting-edge computer technology. Despite the above arguments, i take the view that physical books are more beneficial to children as the publisher is allowed to publish if the contents are suitable for the reader. Moreover, only knowledgeable books are collected by the library which the children can able to access. One major reason is that reading books boost the children's concentration level helping to increase their cognitive development, and they can bookmark the useful information in the books physically which they can able to read back anytime. In conclusion, though both views are commonly held in today's society, my personal option is that physical books are the most suitable for children as the books are evaluated carefully by the publisher prior to release which provides only useful information to the children and reading printed books promote concentration level which helps the children's cognitive development.