Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive trend while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a growing tendency in the development of technological innovations as a tool to update social trends. Although they are considered to completely replace humans, I am definitely in disagreement with this statement. On one hand, it is justifiable that artificial intelligence is incredibly given features such as mobility, speed, and management,..,which sometimes can be dangerous to humans. For example, computers can access cross-platform building to provide information via collecting the inputs in terms of private data and making prediction of behaviors. These actions may lead to consequences that residents be attacked by hackers and stolen valuable assets. Granted, many police and cyber protectors are all giving a hand to tackle this problem, the increasingly intelligent technology still gives cybercriminals an advantage. Hence, it leaves a lot of people worried, even panic and psychological trauma. Despite some aforementioned detriments, computer devices have opened up an era of massive development for humanity without replacing humans. Undeniably, artificial intelligence can learn and process information very quickly, it still lacks human aspects such as perception, emotion, and morality. For instance, Artificial intelligence cannot share emotions and handle situations that require empathy, such as resolving student conflicts at school. Another noteworthy strong point is that humans also have the ability to think creatively and make independent decisions based on their experience, which any computer cannot do. Up to date, technological devices still depend on an individual's setting, that means humans are still one step ahead of computers, their brains are still superior. In conclusion, if applied properly, computer sciences can assist in many fields as long as people set them with appropriate levels. However, precautions are still needed before possessing such devices.