Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree?

Tourism is the main driver economy of many regions. Hence, countries attract more tourists to boost their economies. Some people think that there is a real need for travellers to adopt local practices and customs. However, It is not necessary adapting local traditional practices because locals try their best to attract more tourists and boost their state's economies. In the following, we will deliberate more impressive illustrations about how there is no need for adapting local customs. One of the main restrictions that limit people from learning cultural practices is that not always easy to find access to all information about cultural habits and heritage. Learning and adapting new culture is not easy and it needs a large amount of time to learn cultural habits. For example, some regions have different and strange traditions and it could conflict with tourist religion. Moreover, some countries have complicated practices and it is difficult for visitors to learn the meaning and message of these actions. The second factor that leads visitors not to need to adapt to a new culture is the tourist trade. Locals accept tourists as they are including the differences to attract more people for visiting their countries. In fact, tourism plays a primary role to improve the financial situation of each country. Hence, locals improve their communication skills to deal with a wide range of individuals from around the world. Therefore, people do not see that should adapt to the locals ' insights. In conclusion, complex and strange cultures restrict people from adapting to new cultures. Furthermore, the profit of tourist activities encourages locals to deal with travellers around the world without the need to learn their culture. Hence, I really believe that there is no benefit from adapting the culture of the visited place. Therefore, I totally disagree with this statement