Now- a – days for many people the internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in further and what is your opinion?

In our modern days,it is considered that for many people the network is replacing regular books.In this,essay I will discuss how the internet will eventually replace books and will give some reasons why i think that it is a positive trend. To begin with,there will not be any books in the future,the reason for that is swift-spreading technologies. For instance,I have not mentioned how smartwatches appeared,in one moment this technology got world-famous. Furthermore,with nowadays trends of the internet exceeding, books will disappear in a short-term period of time, also today fewer and fewer people read books in the page format. To conclude, books will be eradicated and replaced by the Internet in a tiny amount of time. I am of the opinion that it is a positive process, due to the fact that it is much more convenient to use the Internet instead of books. For example, personally I would rather prefer to read something online at home than going to the library. Moreover,some of the passages might not be in the library, whereas in the web you get access to all books that you can find on Earth. In addition, on the Internet most of the time access to books is free, otherwise there only will be low-cost subscriptions. To sum up,it is by far easier to read books on the web. To conclude,with modern days,trends we will witness the milestone of the internet in the sphere of books very soon.In my point of,view it will make a profound effect on the Earth and we should not be afraid of it.