Compared to our parent’s generation, life has become much more stressful. As a result, stress-related illnesses are on the increase around the world. Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

It is an indisputable fact that stress-related issues had been increasing as the development of society and technology had improved our day-to-day life. the serious consequences of these problems are often felt in our life. in this essay, I intend to explore the sources of this problem along with some possible solutions to it. As far as I am concerned, there are various weight-related illnesses in different generations. For example, teenagers might be more related to their grades, friendship, and relations with family. On the other hand, the adult paid more attention to how to get higher salaries. or whether they have enough budget to raise their children and travel around the world. In the past, the effect of high housing prices, modern technological equipment, and an ageing population did not change the way people live but these issues do impact both mental and physical health nowadays. Consequently, stress has a huge negative influence on your health. From causing headaches, anxiety, and depression, to insomnia, low energy, and cloudy thinking, weight takes a toll on our brains. In order to address its root causes. Perhaps the most effective method of doing this would be for people to figure out exactly where stress is coming from for the first step such as worse working conditions, environment, or social life to help our brain to stay in good shape. Since we found the reasons, it was crucial to achieve substantial methods to boost our power. To be specific, there are several ways to relieve their stress, some cry, some laugh, some overdrink themselves, some dance widely, and so on and so forth, to name just a few. However, the effective way that works for me is sleeping in. While under pressure, we tend to be impatient and easily lose our temper, which could only aggravate our feeling of pressure. Sleep is the necessary solution that gives the chance for our brain to take a break and get without nervous emotions. Furthermore, having enough sleep can bring better outcomes for the problem people might face. In reality, this problem is unlikely to be resolved in the short term. However, I believe that the measures outlined above would constitute a good first step. Therefore, the modern weight on different generations might figure out a suitable way for them to encounter the problems at their age.