Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Nowadays artificial intelligence is becoming a vital part of our daily life. We can face many aspects of our routine which are replaced by robots and our occupations are not excluded too. However, I believe that all jobs can not be done by artificial intelligent robots as human uptake in some spheres is truly important. There are many professions such as laboring workers in the manufacture or waiters in the restaurants which were replaced by robots and working perfectly without human being interaction. Even it is obviously seen that artificial intelligent robots will not do any mathematical or analytical mistakes addressing the situation in the business. There are many examples which could be provided such as in Japan some companies like Samsung that replaced their accountants with robots and we are witnessing how they are working ideally rather than people who can make some mistakes because of the less work concentration or health issues. On the other hand, all professions are not required only mathematical or research skills. Therefore, I reckon, some jobs must not be committed by robots such as teachers, doctors, psychologists as their qualification strictly need empathic feelings in the work process which could not be reflected by automatic machines. For instance, children are able to achieve and love some subjects because of their personal inner feelings towards teacher or patients may be in a good mood even if they are sick when a cheerful doctor is smiling and make them feel better. In conclusion, I would like to say that some occupations ought to be replaced by robots as they can work without any interruptions or disturbs. Moreover, some jobs must be done only with human uptake.