Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory, job or shortage of money. Others argue that It is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have various views about whether to admit bad situations as dissatisfaction or face the problems and try to solve them. While individuals are not likely to change some situations, they should do their best in different ways to find out the foremost options. On the one hand, the public may have some difficulties in their personal or professional life. It seems, sometimes they are not likely to cope with different struggles that happen at the same time and that may require to put more hard work to solve them. For example, when people are struggling with their personal lives such as an argument with their family, they will be too tired to make any effort to fix other issues of their lives like having a low salary or being unfulfilled with their co-workers. On the other hand, plans can play a significant role in individuals' lives. In other words, if people have schedules such as weekly or monthly programs in their everyday activities, they would be able to cope with different tasks at the same time. For instance, sensible schemes can help people understand how they can tackle a variety of struggles due to this kind of plan. Apart from this, many people are likely to take some pieces of advice from someone who is good at that. As an example, if people have conflicts in their private lives or occupations, psychologists will give them some good advice or practice such as having control of their emotions in places that need to think logically. In conclusion, it is inevitable that all people have their own problems, but they will be solved by working on them.