Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

It is widely believed by a plethora of human beings that school children must wear a school uniform. However, it raises a question if the Institue mentors are needed to follow a particular attire. I do not concur with this perspective and hold the view that school teachers must be given the freedom to choose their desired outfits. This essay will discuss the reasons to not confine teachers to a particular dress code. To begin with, the freedom to wear any outfit to a mentor allows them to express superiority over the Institute children. Moreover, The teachers can showcase their power and maintain discipline in the classrooms. As evidence, scientific research has proven that people tend to consider themselves equal to individuals that whom they can co-relate their attributes. Hence, it is important to distinguish the rules imposed on mentors and trainees to allow for a more professional student-teacher relationship Furthermore, the allowance to wear any attire makes it easy for a teacher to express versatility and creativity. Also, the Instructors are free from boundaries and can follow their passion for teaching rather than considering it to be a duty. For Instance, Course Instructors often wear suits when delivering a lecture related to Interview training whereas the same instructor prefers to dress casually when talking about historical concepts. Therefore, it is a must that the trainers teach passionately by incorporating the creativity aspect in their teaching. In conclusion, the ideology of teachers requiring to be bounded to a dress code doesn't fit well considering the negatives it can create in the school environment. Imposing a uniform code can provide more professions that might take away the power of teachers over students as well as restrict them from expressing themselves in a classroom.