Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

People from undeveloped countries who flee as immigrants should be accepted by high-income countries since They have abilities to provide basic requirement and better opportunities to fugitive such as food and accomodation. I disagree with this opinion, since those rich countries have burden to take care their citizens as well. I will discuss why rich nation should not accept more refugees If developed countries accept refugees to be their population, they have to give substantive assistance for instant the right to work, to health, and to education refugees can start productive lives in their host countries that mean they have to spend a lot of assistance budget to do this. For sure,rich nation have much money to take care people but that budget is not enough to solve all of problems in country. That is the reason why rich nation should not accept immigrant. The other reason why wealthy nations should not offer help to the refugees since these escapees always come from violent or war counties this is lead to build conflict to host countries that they flee to if that countries do not policy to educate how to integrate with native. Consequently, host states increasingly struggle with issues like a high crime rate, and unemployment. In conclusion, Many people think wealthy nations should accept refugees and provide basic assistance to them but My opinion, Those countries should not accept them since they can lead to so many problems to our county