Today more people are overweight than ever before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are thae main effects of this epidemic?

Today more people are overweight than ever before is becoming more widespread in many parts these days. This essay will examine the causes as well s the effects related to this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, people eat too much fast food with high calories, too much sweets. For example, when life is busy, most students or young people choose fast food as pizzas, hamburgers, fried chicken, and milk teas… replace a main meal. Another contributing factor to mention is the lack of physical training, seldom exercises physical. For example, some people are not interested in doing exercises, laziness is pervasive, most of them don’t like when they do exercises, and don’t care about their bodies. Unexpectedly, there are some to be taken into consideration. The first and most important is that easy to disease heart, and get high cholesterol, maybe be a reason to reduce life expectancy. For example, when some people are overweight, they can get easy to diseases of heart compared with people don’t overweight, or when they are overweight they will get high cholesterol in their blood. Another effect no less important is that they don’t have well built. For example, if they are overweight they will don’t have well built maybe say oversize compared to people who are well-built. In conclusion, being overweight is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by the daily routine eat and doing exercise. From what has been discussed, overweight it is advised that people need to reduce their use of fast food, and high more exercise.