Nowadays, more and more people are moving from the countryside to cities, which are becoming overcrowded. What are the reasons for this movement to cities and what can be done to reduce it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Living in the city that it is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes and various measures could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different factors in this phenomenon. To begin with, the life of quality in the city is better than the quality of life in the countryside. It is because, the city where has a lot of modern facilities, convenient services from education, health,...to support life’s people. For example, the most serious cases are always transferred to the hospital in the city, because the medical facilities and doctors in the city are the best. Another contributing factor to mention is that there are many opportunities career. Details, there are many companies with varieties kinds as private companies, national companies … that it is looking for great labour. As a result, many people moved from the countryside to cities to apply to those companies with the hope them have a job. There are several measures that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to invest more in infrastructure to improve the lives of people in the countryside. For Example, The government builds more bridges and roads to people easily move, or opens more schools so that more children can go to school. The second measure would be for governments should have many policies to attract foreign investment in rural areas. It is because effective policies to attract foreign investment bring a large source of investment money to the countryside or many companies appear, creating job opportunities for people. Finally, the government needs to have a policy to manage immigrants in the city for example, penalties for unlicensed residents. In conclusion, the problem of migration is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.