Unhealthy eating has a negative effect on both individuals and the society in which they live. Some people think that the government should tax unhealthy foods while others believe that a “fat tax” is unfair and unnecessary. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

As nowadays people are eating more and more fast food which creates an unhealthy body which can harm both individuals as well as society. Increasing tax on fast food will create some effect but has two sides good and bad. My viewpoint and opinion are discussed below. Firstly, if a government will take more tax from fast food then it have teo impacts. The country should provide information about keeping a body fit and fine. The country should give knowledge to a school about good body. For example, by giving knowlehge about proper diet will help to countries. Secondly, the benefits side of this is a public will eat less junk fruits. My young group will eat then it has great impact on a nation also. The young children's body will be good then it is better for a nation. Thirdly, the disadvantage side is that a rich groups can afort afford a fort but poor groups will fill hard to buy. If state will ask for high tax then poor a society will face difficulty. For example, country like a germany have good health which help both population and community also. In conclusion, if a government wont to reduce unhealthy food then should spread awareness among people such as ' stay away from unhealthy food and your health will be good. There will be some impacts if a government ask for high tax but it has also disadvantage too. Hence, sparking awareness is more important than imposing Fat tax, thus my viewpoint and my opinion are discuss in the above data.