some people think that children should start school at a very early age but others believe that children should go to school until they are older.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is asserted by some that juveniles should begin their academic journey at a young age but there is a strong counterargument amongst sections of people that pupils should start to go to educational institutions when they get older. This is a matter to be debated in the light of several factors which would be discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with,there are many reasons to support the former notion.The first and foremost reason is, juveniles can elevate their self-confidence by attending classes at a young age.They are able to complete their work in an efficient and effective manner.To cite an example,when they go out from the home they interact with different individuals and they learn how to behave with a particular person. In addition,they learn many skills by going to school at an early age.They become aware of their talent by learning and performing in school. On the other hand,there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that juveniles should go to universities or colleges when they are older.The most prominent reason is that they become independent.They are able to perform their task without taking help.To illustrate,when a teacher in a school gives pupils to complete the work they are easily able to do the given task without the aid of anyone. Furthermore,they already know the basic manners.They behave in a better way when they talk to someone.They share their things with others because they know that it is a good habit. To conclude,after analyzing both views,I assert that juveniles start their studies when they get older.They learn many basic habits while interacting with other citizens.They also become self-reliant and do not need help from anyone for doing the small things.