There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is richer countries of the world help poorer countries in various terms like: education and health care. Now people are beginning to realize that the most majority responsible lie on richer countries and by morally they have to help them. Personally, I tend to think that this necessity highly significant and useful in our world, because nowadays really hard to live for regions which have not enough money. Firstly, it is well known that all nations associate with each other in different terms. One of the main reasons behind that is deficiency in one country have an impact on other states too. A good case in point is when in January, 2022 in Kazakhstan was a rally, about increasing price of gas. Furthermore, when people began to attack, the folk which helped our union with the number of constructed army was Russia. On other hand, it can also be argued that there are socities which have much money, but not great number of population. That is to say poor country could have sent people for work to land where they can live better, and in this reason poverties can earn money. Take for example, Aktau is city where my family moved from Shymkent, about my father's work. After arriving to Aktau our family's condition has improved. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that apply helping to each other, we can support our condition in terms and number of community of the world.