Nowadays, many parents believe that organizing supplementary classes for their children is an extremely effective way to improve their children's academic performance at school.

Nowadays, many parents believe that organizing supplementary classes for their children is an extremely effective way to improve their children's academic performance at school. That is why most students attend extra lessons after their study hours and at their leisure time. Personally, I strongly believe that this is a worthwhile thing for two reasons; firstly, it helps children to improve their academic performance at school, and secondly, it reduces the statistics of students who fail exams. It is obvious that these days, children whose grades at school are terrible may have worries about their future and life. Thankfully for them, there are so many options like online courses and education centres where they can change their attitudes towards studies and improve their grades at math, biology, and other subjects. For instance, in Kazakhstan, schoolers who are going to graduate from secondary education have to pass several complicated exams as they are prominent to apply their universities of dreams. Therefore, Razakh graduates are going to additional classes after their school and at the weekends in order to increase their grades at their main subjects and pass the tests with flying colours to receive scholarships. Secondly, it would be better for governments if all their students were gone to the extra lessons, as in the future they could assist their birthplaces and work there, constructing intriguing plans. Furthermore, it can also reduce the number of pupils' failures and minimise troublesome teenagers, as they will study with other disciplined classmates and learn from them useful information and abilities. In conclusion, I hope that one day students will understand the imporatnce of education and start to attitude better to their study lessons.