Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this cutting-edge era, a handful of individuals opine that it is crucial for young ones to go to the academy as soon as possible; however, others think that youngsters should commence at least 7 years old. I agree with the latter viewpoint. This essay is an attempt to delineate both the conflicting viewpoints along with my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are some reasons why few individuals believe that children ought to start their studies as soon as possible. The predominant one is that if little ones begin to study at below 7 years old then they could do better study as everyone knows that in little age children have a good memory. They do have not any kind of stress at this age. It would be better for young ones to complete their study as soon as possible. They could concentrate properly on their life as soon as they could attain success if they start their study at less age. In Vietnam, for example, parents always prefer to provide education to their little ones in less age as they think that at this age they can do better study with full of concentration. However, I advocate for those who think that commencing education after 7 years old would be better. Firstly, whenever children do study at that time they feel burdened which is not better for their health. Parents should not send them to school before 7 years old. A survey conducted by the world health organization demonstrated that half of students suffered from various diseases, such as cancer, due to beginning their education in little age. Secondly, they could enjoy themselves and can spend their time with family. By expanding time with family they could learn moral values from them which would not be possible to learn from teachers. Ergo, not only they could learn moral values while living in a family but also can do enjoyment without feeling stress or burden in their life. In conclusion, although few individuals think that providing education to little ones in less age would be worthwhile, I am in favour of those who opine that at less age children should not go to school as at this age only they could do more enjoyment.