In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that, in the future the printed version of newspapers or books will not useful anymore because they will be able to read all materials online and free. Much as I agree that digital and free version of books and newspapers will extended in future, I believe printed version will still in the cycle of usage. On the one hand, online version of books or newspapers will be available for free due to improvement of technological tools and apps in the future. Make and published some applications related to books and newspapers will help people to search and find any books that they want. Moreover, improvement of technological equipment will provide people with some tools to help them read online, for instance, digital paper or online book reader will help people to find free version of every books that they want and download and enjoy reading it without paying. Thus, digital version of books or other stuff that can available free will become popular in society. On the other hand, printed newspapers or especially books will still usable because they are main shape these things and valuable for some people. Printed version of everything including newspapers or books is the primary and main shape of that so, many people specially old generation prefer to use printed version. In addition to this, in some people mind, books are very valuable things and they prefer to feel books and paged Change the form of the verb page show examples in their hands while they are reading, also according to the reason that they value books, they would rather to collect all the books that they read as a collection. That is why I think printed version of books or newspapers will be used in future. In conclusion, although digital version of books and newspapers may be the major part of the people reading during the day, but according to the reasons that I mentioned, I believe that printed version will still usable.