Many famous sports players advertise sports products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Although products are advertised by famous athletes, while they intorduce different items. In my opinion, I consider that advertisement can bring more advantages for products compared to any issues it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I strongly believe that advertising products get attention, famous athletes will imposed it on social media and trading applications. In this case, the visibility will get bigger which means the views of the products will rise. Famous athletes are well known on social media and they considered as models and people are admire Change the form of the verb admired show examples by their achivment achievements,which will influence others to buy products. Advertisement lead to increase the sales and marketing which come out with benefits to the companies or shops. Admittedly, there are some problems involved athletes famous advertise some items. To illustrate, influencers are order high salary to do marketing for any product, which means small shops or companies can not afford it, because they are facing financial difficulties. When famous athletes do advertisement without checking the quality of product it will be harmful for consumers because they totally convinced and confident by what the influencer impos, while the famous Athletes are concerne only about money which they earn. In conclusion, the critical lessons that famous athletes do not concern about products they concern only about their money. If they advertise for the quality they would be more famous