In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

It has always been argued that in a few parts of the nation getting occupations are hard for older people despite they are perfect in the field. This essay will not only elucidate the reasons for this statement but also scrutinize how it can be solved in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental cause why it can be too difficult for individuals who are over the age of fifty to get good jobs is that in some countries, industries and factories take condition only young people get occupation as they have more energy as compared to old one with the assistance of this they may earn huge amounts of money because they would do work swiftly. Moreover, up to 50 aged people have lack innovative ideas, so companies prefer to hire young workers as they have knowledge about modernization and learn easily how to work with machines. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in America all work are done by machines; therefore, companies give jobs to the young generation because of their sharp mind. Despite the above-mentioned, there are some solutions. If companies and industries give work to young people no doubt, they do work faster than older ones, whereas they do not look which is the best way to complete the work they only focus do quickly. Consequently, it puts an adverse impact on the growth of the business, hence elder people are a good option in each and every domain because they have patience and experience. Besides this, once organizations provide information about the uses of technology, they would also do it. To conclude, although older aged people do not have much power and less information of using technology, there are some ways to address these issue old people do work slowly, but they will not errors and if they have knowledge about the uses of machines, they easily use them.