In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, people tend to read everything through free online resources instead of using printed newspapers. I totally agree with this view because there are more benefits for people in the modern world. Reading newspapers was the old trend in the past because at that time people did not have the internet and technology, Spent money on buying newspapers could be a waste of money for unnecessary purposes. When advanced technology comes into society these days, people can gain many benefits from surfing online resources such as reading books and searching for interesting data without paying. Not only to save their money but also to save time as they do not need to go out to purchase newspapers. So, these are reasons why make individuals more convenient. Moreover, In the present day, citizens have no time to do many activities, and they may need tools to make their life easier. For example, many citizens have their own laptops or tablet for work as they can be used as personal E-books wherever they need. In addition, searching online resources can gain various information to make comparisons with other data,and explore knowledge around the world with just one click. To sum up, the newspaper was the old fashioned in modern life and was not update as much data as much as data from the internet. Therefore, individuals who love to explore information or read a newspaper might change their behaviour to look at online devices as they do not need to pay and also can gain more data.