In recent times many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negative effects on society?

Several people are preferred to stay alone since the previous era.In my opinion,the main causes are private space issues and distraction factors that are encouraging people to live alone. According to my perspective, it has positive impacts on society. Firstly,private space issues lead a person to live alone. For instance,in the U.S.A the average population prefer to live separately because private space is the biggest concern of this generation and people want to spend their life according to their own dean without the involvement of anyone else so they cut themselves off from family and friends to enjoy life. Furthermore,living alone leads a person to rely on themselves and become independent.So, society is being affected positively when people are becoming independent. Secondly,being alone a person cuts off a lot of distractions and can concentrate on their work more efficiently. For example,living with family and friends a lot of time can be consumed by them and there are some responsibilities that have to be done by a person as a good friend or family member so a person can not give all his focus to his work being with family and friends. Besides this, people have to face many challenges such as financial,social and commercial challenges being alone gives them a tough time and as human nature tough time makes a person strong.As strong people make a society strong and this also has positive impacts on society. To conclude,I think that people may leave their parents' homes and stay alone to make progress, become independent and strong in their own life.