Some people think that acess to internet is necessary to live a full life ? do you agree or disagree?

In the present world that is full of, competition every individual believes the internet is the most valuable asset that humans have developed to bring light in the hard times of a person's life. This essay will argue about both the pros and the cons and provide an opinion statement at the end. To commence, I would like to spare some light on the advantages of having improved technology all around the globe. Firstly, it has made travel for the tourist easy and convenient, by providing different websites which can create a virtual scenario of the place travellers are willing to visit making it easier for them to choose which is the best available destination for the vacation. Moreover, it even helps in finding hotels that are pocket friendly and even provide good services. For instance, a recent survey has proven, visitors are able to save 38% of their travel budget just by using these online comparisons alone and finding out which is the best place for the holidays. However, like, a coin this situation has another side of disadvantages. To begin, people are now more conserved in their own world and have stopped exploring different options. For example, research has shown youngsters are so busy playing online games that it has started to affect their health creating a tense environment for the parent. The reason for this is children are more comfortable in their houses rather than going out and playing. In conclusion, I agree that the internet has provided a platform to explore new things and help us grow in life while maintaining a work-life balance, which is most necessary to live a good lifestyle.