Music play an important role in society, other think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both view and give your opponion?

The influence of music on human’ life has been a topic of concern in today society. There are those who argued that the music has a profound imapct on society as a whole, others believe that this is only a genre of activitiy activities specifically catering entertaining purposes to individuals. This essay will delve into both sides of the statement and then show my own perspectives. Of course, it goes without saying that effectiveness of music when it come to offer a sense of joys and satisfactory for audiences. Many consider listening to music as a way to entertaint their leisure time such as visting theaters or concerts, enjoying the vibrant environment or relieving stress after a long hour of study or work. Moreover, it would take a significant time to learn how to play new instruments, by praticing greatly; thus, they have less time to engage in unheathy activities such smoking or surfing social media. Beyond the positive sides to individuals, music could offer more than that to whole comunities itself. By promoing the traditional values through ancient songs, which once being spreaded would preserve the local characteristics and enhance indentity of comunities. In Vietnam, for instance, “Ho Hue” – a local type of royal music has become a iconic atractions as regarding visiting Hue city. Besides, music is an effective vehicle to advertise the images of a countries. In particular, with popularity of pop type, La Lisa, for instance, who is a woldwide pop stars from Thailand suceeded in taking advatages advantages of her fame to promoting her motherland’s images to the wold. To conclude, it is inportant to say that music not only enable an particular individual to have fun but also allow them or a organization to make a contribution towards developing the images of their communities.