It is important to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals are of the opinion that having risks is always associated with both work lives and their private lives. From my perspective, despite the negative impacts, the risks will be more beneficial for the development of human beings. On the one hand, taking risks plays a virtual role because it brings a myriad of advantages for people. First of all, people should be put at risk in all fields, which helps them to make acquaintances in trouble in real life. In addition, when humans get used to having challenges, they will be aware of the difficulties which can threaten them. Gradually, there has no difficulty for them to deal with and everything becomes simple. Secondly, in their professional lives have some objections so after that, they can be provided with new experiences which they have not taken ever before. As a result, they take a chance to cultivate the ability to solve problems and do all the tasks more effectively. Thirdly, people also have more access to success by putting themselves in danger. Noticeably, people begin to carry out the project suffering from the risk of the work unexpectedly. However, thanks to the negative impacts of the job, they will boost their motivation and release a breakthrough with the highest energy. Therefore, they are more confident to achieve their aim and try other aspects they desire. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks when people face the risks. Actually, it does not come once only which is even continuous. Due to their reputation, they are gradually despondent in all fields. Consequently, it makes them lose their patience and bored with the work. Furthermore, if they take too many failures, it can do harm to their mental health. Significantly, they get more depressed and stressed out in that field. In conclusion, taking risks is so integral to an individual's life. Despite the disadvantage of the risks, I believe people can get many benefits to be successful in the future.