Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together . To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion

As it is enunciated by a proportion, music is a great method of bringing communities of various cultures and age groups together. Albeit, There is a dichotomy view on this concern argument, I am of the opinion that this apprehension is totally warranted. Music has no language, moreover, various cultures peoples are like music apart from the language gap and they do not mind their age group when enjoy music. I provide an interesting characterization and exemplify essential elements to justify my claim from my perspective. Firstly, Music is an enjoyable unit in this era. It has no language gaps in communities. As an example, Korean music is very famous Worldwide, However, Many peoples do not understand the lyrics. But, They are like that vibes. Moreover, most of the singers are very famous in Hollywood, And, They are coming from different regions. Secondly, Music has the power to engage all kinds of age groups in one place in this era. And, That music is very helpful to calm them when they are in a tense situation. For instance, Music is playing at a house party, and when it is playing all the family members are enjoying themselves together and they forget their age gaps and all communities absorb the music as well. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that music brings community cultural various and age groups together. Music has a great strength to bring smiles to people's faces. And, Whether they are young or older in this era.