Some people think that student benefits from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Studying in private schools is a controversial issue. Some individuals feel that private high school has advantages rather than public faculty. In this essay, first I examine this essay from both points of view then I give my own opinion. On one side, some people claim that studying in a private academy has positive value for students. This is because of some reasons like private universities are well-infrastructured. For example, provide various facilities to children such as a large playground, game courts for football, table tennis, badminton, basketball and so on, massive libraries, discussion rooms, an auditorium, etcetera. Moreover, private academies have young and modern staff to teach students with latest techniques of studying like using smart classrooms. Private universities also focus on child well-being and foster motor skills by providing after-school activities such as camping. On the other hand, it is undeniable that several negative outcomes arise along with the aforementioned positive side. Some individuals assume that private institutions lack experienced and qualified teachers as public schools always hire teachers based on their qualifications tests whereas, private schools recruitments are merely by holding interviews. On top of that, private institutions are not affordable for poor people because of their high tuition fees and charges for extracurricular activities to enhance the skills of students. In this way, it creates discrimination between poor and rich masses. In conclusion, it is clear from the above discussion that private institutes have more benefits which help children to become more self-esteemed and independent by learning in a vast atmosphere and playing activities which is beneficial for the child to become a great personality.