The world is heavily dependent on oil for energy, which is unsustainable due to global warming. What future resource do you think will take oil’s place? Why do you think this?

The world is facing many global issues such as pollution and climate change caused by overusing oil. People depend too much on petrol used for commuting. Oil is an unsustainable resource and solar energy is one of the most necessary powers which can take its place in order to protect the environment. There are two elements of this energy that are worth mentioning here. Firstly, solar power is provided by the sun and it is limitless. For example, many recent studies indicate that solar energy is a huge amount of resource that humans can store it free. In fact, people can use it without worrying about running out of power thanks to advanced technology to save energy produced by daylight for later use at night. It's clear that people can use the heat of the sun as an alternative source of power comfortably and freely. Secondly, solar energy does not cause bad effects on the environment of the Earth. For instance, according to many environmentalists, they indicate that if humans use it accurately and economically, it does not impact life on Earth negatively. This sort of adjustment would do more for improving the quality of life than the warmer Earth caused by petrol. Thus, the plausibility of this alternative is clear and safe to cater for people in the future. It can be concluded that both benefits of this energy as provided above are very useful and might be a breakthrough investment in order to meet the demand of humans. It is thus hoped these changes gain support in the foreseeable future.