Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated, others think that it has made our lives easier. Do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

Modern technology made life very complex whereas, many people believe that this technological development made life very easy.I agree with the latter statement that technological advancement especially computers made our lives easy as within a short span of time one can complete complex work with the help of a computer and one can store huge statistics with ease in a computer that can be used in future. First and foremost, computers solved many problems like big computation or computing input and so on.Within a fraction of a second and without any error computer can solve and perform laborious and complex tasks. Moreover, any task that is performed by a computer has zero error if, commands were given accurately. For instance, if any person is keeping records of a company's account if he will do calculations by hand then it will be difficult for them to do so and there will be chances of human error in calculations but if a computer will do these calculations then accuracy will be there. Moving further, with the use of modern technology one can store huge amounts of info on computers and this saved data can be used in future. Additionally, to save such big statistics huge amount of paper is required along with an additional record room but in the case of computers only a pen drive or hard disk is needed that is compact in size and needs no extra space to keep. In conclusion, it is clear from the abovementioned examples that computers made life easy not complex as to perform difficult tasks these technological devices help a lot with either with a huge dossier there to store or performing complex work.