museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion

With the innovation in technology, the importance of ancient museums and art galleries is declining. The masses can search everything on the internet. However, I believe that they are still valuable as they are attached to cultural roots and thus, depict the true image of ancestors. To commence with, people are emotionally attached to the images and pictures available at such places which is hard to find in an online search. For example, according to a report, in Punjab, a museum known as Virasat -e-Khalsa is built by the government which has all the past stories of Sikhs, and freedom fighters, their status, and images. Which people believe is based on true history, Hence, if they demolish it in the future, it can hurt the emotions of citizens easily. In addition to that, these museums are proven a good source of education, younger can visit as a trip and can get plenty of knowledge by exploring on their own. They can use the audio-visual method as well as tour guides are also there who can assist them to know about the background of the culture. Thus, they can learn in groups while enjoying. Furthermore, it is true that the internet is the ocean of information, but some of the sites are unauthorised. The data posted there needs to be validated first before its usage as a result society can get the wrong facts which can lead to adverse effects. For instance, in a report, in past years many strikes are done by public speakers owing to the wrong information about religion spread across the world. That's why nobody can rely on computers so historical galleries play a valuable role. To conclude, historical museums and art galleries have many benefits which are really hard to find on the Internet so I believe that government and the general public should respond equally to save them from vanishing.