We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that we should only help people who are from our community. I disagree with this point of view because I think that some societies have the possibility to be in solidarity with other areas. Firstly, I think that the vision could be a big problem in the future. That is because a rich country can have a very good economic moment but on a specific day for a specific event a country could enter a bad moment and not have the possibility to survive and if they had not been in solidarity, they would have been in big issues. For example, Japan is a friendly country which supports areas which have issues, and one day, Japan was the victim of a tsunami, and they had many problems but due to that they were friendly in the past they received food, clothes, and money, among others. Additionally, helping other societies should be done because everybody is a human. That means that there is no reason to do not to support a person from a foreign zone because he or she has the same rights as anybody. For instance, nowadays there is a war which is fighting Russia against Ukraine, and many people from Ukraine are in a dramatic situation in my opinion any community could not support these refugees. To sum up, any community should help as we cannot know what will pass in the future and if we will need other areas. Also, everybody should receive another opportunity if he or she has any problem.