Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this cutting-edge era, children who are born and brought up in those families who have less money are better at facing the difficulties of adult life as compared to those little ones who are brought up in wealthy families. I totally agree with this notion, but I also believe that some children who are born into wealthy families but are very smart at solving problems. To embark with, there are numerous young ones who are very intelligent in solving problems of adult life it doesn't matter for them they never face any difficulty in their life before. Whenever anyone faces problem in their life at that time they should have their mind refreshed so they can think in an effective way for solving the problem. Thus,Better thinking matters more in facing any difficulty. However, children who already face a plethora of hurdles in their life they get experience from them and they can also solve issues in an easy way in their adult life. By gaining experience one could get perfection in that work. Without, experience no one can do any task properly. In Vietnam, for instance, 78% of children who belongs to poor family and they faced numerous problems in their life and in adult life they do better and solve problems in just a few minutes as they have experience. Moreover, mental ability is also changed according to situations they face in their daily routine which also affects their thinking better to make their life better by getting rid of hurdles. In conclusion, although intelligent children can think better and solve problems in a smart, I believe that those youngsters who are from poor families are better at facing difficulties as they already face difficulties since childhood.