Completing university education is thought by some to be best way to get a good job. On other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are 2 different opinions regarding the fact of the future prospects. The first, states that in order to get the best work placement you have to graduate from high school. However, some people believe that developing communication abilities and getting real-life experience would be as demanded or even more. I partially agree with the fact that getting a qualification might be more important, even though the actual case to study would be considered valuable knowledge. On one hand, getting the undergraduate diploma gives HR an idea about how educatable you are so they going to know you are easily going to adapt to their system and learn all of the scripts. What's,more by going to the university you are not only gaining the actual knowledge but also getting acquainted with people in some way it can be called networking. By doing it you will have connections with folks from different niches, always ready to help you. My father met his friend while doing his bachelor, it was 30 years ago and they are still friends. They even build a few successful businesses together. On the other hand, people with that knowledge of work could've been more prepared for the stress and challenges that are going to be. In,addition, people who already worked in the company, are undoubtedly, aware of the working ethics of the company. Last but not least, people are going to be experts in their field as well as know how to use the cutting-edge technologies of huge firms. That's why some big companies, such as Boeing, J.P Morgan and others do offer appartenship rather than a degree. In conclusion, by evaluating also the arguments above I believe that the actual university course can put you on a higher trajectory in your life, as well as get you lifetime friends. So for, me high school is a better option for a great job.