Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this notion.

A number of individuals consider music to be a great method to unite people of all ages, ethnicities, and cultures. A list of reasons support this statement, which is why I agree with it wholeheartedly. The following paragraphs will deeply explore why I believe tunes have a strong effect on human beings. To begin with, the old-fashion language barrier excuse ceases to exist in today’s modern world. The reason for this is that one could look up the translation of an entire song in less than thirty seconds. Thereafter, the element of togetherness comes in relating to the words in a song, regardless of the language in which it is composed. Furthermore, mixing with other cultures is always a positive action. For instance, the people of a country that a foreigner is intrigued by are always ecstatic to know about the interest in their culture. While it is quite fascinating to sing along with words unfamiliar to you, nothing beats finally understanding the meaning. In fact, it eventually develops into curiosity about the culture, and subsequently learning about it. The beautiful product is the respect expressed between groups of various cultures. On the other hand, individuals of different ages are inevitably brought together by the mutual love for music, as well as separate ethnicities. What is most striking to me about tunes, is how easily they bring two humans close. A mutual favorite song could be the start of the blossoming of a newborn friendship, as it immediately indicates that there exists a deep connection already. In conclusion, tunes and words combined are a powerful tool, since they create relationships. Evidently, humans love to befriend with those they relate to, hence why I believe that music does the job flawlessly.