Write about the following topic. The use of social media, e.g. Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact for many people in everyday life. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays, the utilization of online platforms such as Facebook or Twitter diminishes the real gathering between individuals in daily life. on the one hand, connecting with other people through online apps, it has it's drawbacks. such as saving time. since the person needs to prepare before going out and he should find a taxi which arrives him his destination., furthermore it wastes money, because we have to meet our friends in an appropriate cafe or restaurant. As a, result we should purchase our requisites in the cafe. so that, we lose our time and money when we make our meetings offline. on the other hand, Facebook and Twitter, currently are used widely in all places. since we can get in touch with our families easily without any effort, one press. it doesn't matter where we settle or what is our condition. further Facebook is a great plate form for working online since through it we can advertise items we want to sell. inddtion, we can make an online work meeting from home effortless. for instance, In china currently, most of its citizens are working online because they believe it is an excellent job method for saving time and effort. so that they are considered the most successful people around the world. As a result, they depend on the technology and internet in their lifestyle. to conclude, i would say that social media has its pros and cons, but its advantages as I can see outweigh the disadvantages because,currently around 80% of the world depends on the internet on their daily routine. because it saves time and effort.