Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although Many people have views about learning a foreign language for travel or a job in a foreign country, l personally l agree language plays a role important in our life because a lot of reasons like culture and learning children, also for reading lists medicine. There are people's opinions about the benefit of learning a new language only for travel or work, l Think that because technology makes everything easy, and as a,result people forget the importance new language,we are known to create technology helps us in the job and education,but what we are doing unless to be technology? result we should be independent of ourselves,like the development of skills in languages, for example in North Korea does not have any technology they are suffering from deprivation of internet so they are independent of themselves in learning languages from all sides. Several people said to not their reason only for learning new languages,there are numerous reasons it is essential for our life as firstly reading list medicine, and usually be a foreign language, secondly for learning our children we need to knowledge, thirdly culture we are as human has a lot of the situation required us culture different languages,if we stop rely on things, we will improve our ability and experience in life for example,in Japan they are put establish roles for childhood for muscular future and useful education. In conclusion,a lot of people see learning new languages just for work or travel,in my,opinion l see there are other benefits like our health it very important to read everything about this is medicine if we have an allergy, we can’t take this medicine and education for our children.