people nowadays tend to have children at an later and older ages.Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that individuals in the contemporary era tend to have juveniles at an older age. Although,it has certain demerits however it is proven as a boon which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, a few cons are associated with this trend.The prominent reason is, when parents give birth to offspring at an older age it can affect the health of their juvenile.The pupil can be born abnormal because the mother's age is not suitable for giving birth.To cite an example,when older citizen plan to have a child at the age of 55 then there are high chances that the child born is abnormal. This can also affect the mental health of the parents as well. On the contrary,taking advantages into consideration,it has a plethora of upsides.The first and foremost is,parents already planned their financial expenses which they have to spend on their offspring.They make plans because they do not want to trouble their children in future due to any circumstances such as loss in the business, natural calamities and so on.To illustrate,they start saving some part of their income in advance so that they do not have to face any problems in future when they have to spend money on their juveniles.Another benefit is, guardians become more psychologically mature and they can take care of their children on their own.They prefer to give all comforts to the pupil. To conclude,after analyzing both aspects,I assert that individuals tend to have babies at an older age.They already planned the expenses which they want to spend on their juvenile. Moreover,they become more psychologically mature and can take care of their child as well.