Some people believe the benefits of tourism outweigh the problems it creates in a particular place. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

As tourism has so many benefits such as its income increase throughout ever there are people who think that tourism creates problems. Both view advantage and disadvantage as well as my opinion is to discuss below. Firstly, advantage creates by travel. According to me if society from different will come to Indianthen society will get information about another country, society will get employment, the income of the public will increase and much more. Thus, in this, For example, ways groups from another place are good in many ways. Hence, as groups from another union come the exchange of increase will increases., if a community from the UK will come to India will come to them as they will spend money so it is good for the union. Secondly, disadvantages created by travellers. There are some problems created by other a community such as differences in culture, differences in languages and much more. Thirdly, it creates probable but also it helps a union to develop., For example, if a community from another nation will come then will use resources. Government should make rules by which vloggers can fill safety. As vloggers will come to India by which it will beings more and more income to the state. If a state will get profits then it will help in reducing poverty. In conclusion, as mentioned above it has both side benefits and disadvantages so according to me it is better if touristry comes to India. From my viewpoint mentioned above my opinion is that touristry is good for countries.