Multi-cultural societies, which are a mixture of different ethnicity people, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present time, countries which are composed of different cultures and which usually open their doors to immigrants are more versatile. I completely agree with the statement that these regions are more benefited from this trend. In this essay, I will discuss why I believe why the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. First, we should consider the fact that in a multicultural society various people live together mostly friendly. They listen to different viewpoints instead of refusing them harshly. Thus, they can work together while sharing their ideas with each other. The result is often better than countries that do not accept other traditions. For example, we can see that Canada is made migration easier in order to progress. It is now providing better job opportunities and a better standard of living for individuals from other nations. Thus, they come into this country and both immigrants and the destination country will be benefited. Secondly, native people will come to know that other traditions are as much as important as theirs. Therefore, they can live alongside each other with not conflict. In the long term, they cooperate with non-natives in order to achieve the same goal which is a better life for every individual. For instance, we can see that in Germany a lot of workers in companies are from different regions. They work together for the same aims which are finding better solutions to problems. However, when they are so much diversity in each nation, they can be a fight between customs and religions. For example, Muslims are usually accepted worldwide, and they are many cases of harassment among them. As convincing as this point is, authorities can solve these problems by administering stricter rules and harsher punishments. To conclude, considering the countless positive points this new trend has such as new achievements and more cooperation, there are also disadvantages, including facing various prospects. However, these drawbacks can be handled by the people who are in power.