Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Many students share that it is hard for them to stay focused at school. Moreover, the lack of focus in school can be attributed to various factors, including the rapid development of technology. In this essay, I am going to give some reasons and find solutions for this problem. If in the past, teacher often complained students spend much time to gossips with their peer during the course, nowadays, pupils not only receive comments from their tutor like that but also distract Change the form of the verb distracted show examples by phone. Especially, students who are in high school, allow to bring a phone with them. Although in some cases, phone can help them to the lessons more interesting with activities created by teacher, it properly become a things create lack of focusing with other notifications of this convenient technology. Moreover, the less of concentration in class starts from the culture. For instance, in VietNam, most parents are fond of having an extra class for their children. In these courses, some teachers taught pupils the new lesson before going to school to help their performance look better in class. Therefore, these students do not feel interested in the subject at school anymore and do other activities during the lessons. Because of those reasons, schools need to take action such as open class to train the teachers about the lesson that they should teach in extra class. Instead of teaching new knowledge before going to school, they can upgrade the lesson more intensive. Moreover, tutor also need a meeting with student’s parents to share the role of extra class. Last but not least, students should know the important of studying at schools and be taught tips to stay focused. To sum up, with the growth of the convenient life, students have much fun which can reduce their concentration in class. Moreover, an ineffective method can affect to their behaviours if they do not have a right direction soon. Besides, government and schools raise the awareness, they also need to take action to open opportunity for teachers, parents and students to try the new way.