Some people think that the fictional violence portrayed on television is harmless entertainment. Others disagree and think that it encourages violent behavior. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, violence shown on T.V. has become realistic, but in,reality the scene was created with fakery and imagination without causing any harm. Therefore, some would believe that portrayed imagination could create misshape and encouragement in criminal activities. This essay will examine both of the prospects of this argument, and I will share my perspective on this outcome. To begin with, there is no excuse that many films with a history of violation cause trouble in reality. However, also there is no evidence that could support this whole argument about fabricated TV shows could encourage harmful nature. In addition, these types of programs and movies are extremely made for people above the age of 18. For that reason, the public understand their limitations and responsibilities in real life and these programs also portray disclaimer. For example, the sequence of this program is made by fictional and unrealistic blood, which is strictly advisory for users over 18. Due to this, individuals at least should know there is no harm caused in reality, and so made my graphics and fiction. On the other hand, portrayed murder scenes on T.V. shows could give examples to do crime and what consequences would be to take care of. As a result, minimum exposure to this fundamental cloud encourages the young generation. For instance, the angry attitude present in movie also put vital development in kids' personalities. Which could become complicated even if it is about fictional characters and fakery. Furthermore, fake blood is shown on Television and extremely violated parts should be solved by putting sensors and blur effects on it. Even though, this kind of entertainment somewhere going to cause aggressive behaviour changes. To sum up, every individual has their viewpoint about given concerns, although imagination and unrealistic enjoyment will be non-dangerous. In my opinion, watching vicious and crime programs will reflect minor changes in conduct.